Meet Our Staff

Michelle Balz

Solid Waste Manager

513-946-7789.  |.  Michelle.Balz@hamilton-co.org

Gage Bradford

Community Specialist

513-946-7746.  |.  Gage.Bradford@hamilton-co.org

Mary Cropenbaker

Business Coordinator

513-946-7732.  |.  Mary.Cropenbaker@hamilton-co.org

Elise Erhart

Outreach specialist

513-946-7736.  |.  Elise.Erhart@hamilton-co.org

Cher Mohring

Community Outreach Coordinator

513-946-7737. |. Cher.Mohring@hamilton-co.org

Susan Schumacher

Assistant Solid Waste Specialist

513-946-7734. |. Susan.Schumacher@hamilton-co.org

Tony Staubach

Food Waste Diversion Coordinator

513-946-7763. |. Tony.Staubach@hamilton-co.org