Solid Waste Management District Policy Committee

Link: Solid Waste Management District Policy Committee Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
DiPuccio, Tony Chair/Generator Representative (SCS Engineers) 513-421-5353  
Driehaus, Denise Hamilton County Commissioner 513-946-4406  
Gedert, Bob Vice-Chair/Public Member 513-568-8340  
Hurley, Karen General Interest Member 513-919-3221  
Kesterman, Greg Representative of Health Department with the Largest Territory 513-946-7831  
Magness, Sue Representative of Largest Municipality (City of Cincinnati) 513-352-5332  
Rajagopal, Raj Township Representative/Colerain Township Trustee 513-923-5002  
Riddle, Larry Ex-Officio Member (Rumpke Consolidated) 513-851-0122  
Bruner, Pierce Student Representative - Non-Voting